Deletion of services upon phone verification
In BILLmanager 5 you can set up the service deletion policy enabling to delete a client's service after phone verification. Before you start, configure the Fraud protection services.
Service deletion policy
Go to Product types --> Edit --> select "Clients can delete services upon phone verification":
Deletion upon phone verification
When deleting a service, the billing system will check that the verified phone number is specified in the client's configuration form. If the phone number is not specified, the verification procedure will start.
After selecting a confirmation method and clicking Next, a confirmation code will be sent to the user. The user needs to enter the confirmation code into the form that will open:
All the information in the "Fraud protection" module can be applied to deletion of clients' services upon phone verification.
We can not identify you and respond to your message.